Direct Media, 7 Others Will Get Silver Apples

Seven industry professionals will receive Silver Apple awards on Nov. 14. They are: Richard Goldsmith, president of The Horah Group; Christy Karl of CC3; Sue McNamara of SK&A Information Services; Mike Faulkner, vice president of councils at the Direct Marketing Association; John R. Wargo, vice president of marketing at the U.S. Postal Service; Larry Kimmel, chairman/CEO of Grey Direct; and Neil Metviner, president of Pitney Bowes. The Corporate Silver Apple honoree will be Direct Media.

Last year's honorees included Tony Ambrose, TAD Services Inc.; Reggie Brady, Reggie Brady Marketing Solutions; Bill Korn, MCS/CC3; Brian Kurtz, Boardroom Inc.; Joan Oppenheimer, Design Distributors Inc.; Donn Rappaport, American List Counsel; and Ray Roel, MRM Partners Worldwide.

DM News was the Corporate Silver Apple honoree. Founder/CEO Adrian Courtenay accepted the award.

Related Posts