The (Young) Masters of Marketing: Our 40 Under 40 Honorees

Forty. We have 40 young marketers who—have not only done great work in their function as marketers—but are actively reshaping the business and craft of marketing. Each of these 40 individuals is under the age of 40.

During their relatively short time in this industry, these marketers have embraced the the tidal shifts toward technology and data-based marketing strategy that customers now demand, and have challenged themselves, their peers, and their mentors to take ownership of the customer experience.

On Thursday, September 29, we will celebrate this luminary group of young marketing professionals at DMN’s annual 40 Under 40 event at The Dream Downtown in New York, and at noon eastern on Monday, August 1, we will announce them by name on Facebook Live.

Congratulations to the recipients below

Shante Bacon, Founder/CEO 135th, Street Agency
Selina Eizik, CEO, Acronym
Andy MacMillan, CEO, Act-On Software
Adam Berke, President and CMO, Founding Team, AdRoll
Steve Froehlich, Sr. Vice President National Direct Marketing, ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital
Jason Siegel, Chief Creative Officer, Bluetext
Matthew Lattman, Senior Business Director, Marketing, Small Business Bank, Capital One
Linda Gharib, SVP Global Digital Marketing, Citigroup
Claudia Page, Vice President of Platform and Creator Partnerships, Crowdtap
Antonio Tomarchio, Founder and CEO, Cuebiq
Irene Tserkovny, Co-founder, President, and COO Docurated
Allison Tseng, Manager, Retail Marketing, DreamWorks Animation
Tracy Kobzeff, Director, Product Marketing & Monetization, eHarmony, Inc.
Natalie Travaglione, Senior Director, Global Product Marketing, Experian Marketing Services
Andy Rossmeissl, CEO, Faraday
Dan LaCivita, CEO, Firstborn
Ryan Schulke, CEO, Fluent
Kim Lewis VP, Omnichannel Marketing, Golfsmith
Daniel Oakins, Global Director, Publishing, Grapeshot
Brendan Lattrell, Founder & CEO, Grapevine
Sipra Thakur, Executive Director, Digital Marketing, IMAX
Misty Locke, Global CMO and LatAm President, iProspect
Jonathan Lacoste, President & Co-founder, Jebbit
Alessandra Souers, Director of Marketing, JibJab Bros. Studios
Lauren Metsig, CMO, Maestro Health
Miranda Abney, Director, Marketing, MilkPEP
Bill Aicher, CMO,
Gina Alshuler, President & CEO, Rauxa
B.J. Boling, Senior Manager of Communications for Strategic Pursuits, Raytheon Space and Airborne Systems
Amanda Russell, Director, Global Partner Marketing – Cloud, Red Hat
Naomi Hirabayashi, Co-CEO, Shine Text
Sangram Vajre, CMO & Co-Founder, Terminus
Victor Wong, CEO and co-founder, Thunder
Jasmin Malone, Director of Marketing, Truth Initiative
Dionisios Favatas, Managing Director – Digital, Truth Initiative
Michael Litt, CEO and co-founder, Vidyard
Nidhi Gupta, Director, Global Marketing, Western Union
Thomas Mitchell, Vice President, Analytics, Wunderman
Marissa Bataille Daly, Director, Product Marketing, Sports and Finance, Yahoo
Rachel Phillips-Luther, Chief Marketing Officer, Zoës Kitchen

Related Posts