Hitmetrix - User behavior analytics & recording

Marketing Mavericks

The Direct Marketing News 40 Under 40 Awards celebrate exceptional achievements in marketing from executives under the age of 40—and we’ve found a stellar group of exceptional for 2015. DMN‘s 40 Under 40 winners represent the best of the best: young marketers who have helped significantly grow their companies; wowed their clients with creative or strategic plans; and influenced the industry in numerous ways—from rethinking data-driven marketing strategies, to advancing measurement, to guiding their company and clients on mastering new technologies.

So, who are these young all-stars? Read on to learn more about the DMN’s 2015 40 Under 40 winners. –Ginger Conlon

By Phil Britt, Andrew Corselli, Elyse Dupré, Kristin LaFratta, Natasha D. Smith, Perry Simpson, Al Urbanski


Danielle Avalone

VP, Account Services, Lanmark360 Inc.

Dan Barcus

Executive Director, Acquisitions and Direct Marketing, Comcast Cable

Brad Bedoe

Director of Lead Generation Marketing, Fleetmatics

Kirsten Bjork-Jones

Director, Global Marketing Communications, Edmund Optics

Cristina Bozas

Chief Creative Officer/Co-President, Polvora Advertising

Adam Bravo

Executive Director of Loyalty Marketing Operations, MGM Resorts International

Courtney Caldwell

President, The Write One and Advisor CMO of Sparksfly Technologies

Jennifer Capistran

Senior Director, Merkle Analytics, Merkle Inc.

Rachel Carpenter

Global Marketing and Sales Leader, Mercer

Kyle Christensen

VP, Marketing, Invoca

Yasmeen Coning

VP, Head of Marketing, Genesis Media LLC

Coltrane Curtis

Founder and Managing Partner, Team Epiphany

Bhumika Dadbhawala

Senior Director of Business Development, Drawbridge

Donald J. Gallant

Director of Analytics, Marketsmith Inc.

Aaron Ginn

Growth Product Manager, Everlane

Judge Graham

President, SQ1

Chad Hallert

Strategy Director, Noble Studios

Jessica Hawthorne-Castro

CEO/Chairman, Hawthorne Direct

Elizabeth Holub

Marketing Manager, Carl Fischer Music & Theodore Presser Company

Jerry Jao

CEO and Founder, Retention Science

Alia Kemet

U.S. Media Director, Ikea

Amrit Kirpalani

Founder and CEO, NectarOM

Patricia Korth-McDonnell

Partner and Managing Director, West Coast, Huge

Jamie Larose

VP, Digital Marketing, Wells Fargo

Donald Patrick Lim

Chief Digital Officer, ABS-CBN Corporation

Greg Mazen

Director of Creative Service, Boy Scouts of America

Betsy Miller Daitch

Senior Marketing Manager, Investment Management, S&P Capital

Joel Moore

Director, Strategic Leadership, Force 3

Jessica Nable

Vice President, Strategic Communications, Epsilon

Jessica Nielsen

VP, Communications, Lockheed Martin

Adam Padilla

President and Chief Creative Officer, Brandfire

Natasha Raja

VP of Marketing and Customer Service, Dice

Ben Roberts

VP of Marketing Operations, Acumen Brands

Pedro L. Rodriguez

Director of Integrated Marketing, People en Español

Dhanusha Sivajee

EVP, Marketing, XO Group Inc.

Cecile Thirion

Global Marketing Director-Government & Transportation Sector, Xerox

Amanda Todorovich

Director, Content Marketing, Cleveland Clinic

Charlotte Tsou

Senior Vice President, Regional Head of Analytics & CRM, HSBC

Justin Yoshimura

cofounder, CEO, 500friends, a Merkle Company

Tania Yuki

Founder & CEO, Shareablee

Related Posts