Announcing the 2016 Marketing Hall of Femme Honorees

Direct Marketing News is pleased to announce its 2016 Marketing Hall of Femme honorees. These chief marketers, who hail from a diverse set of industries and company sizes, share several award-winning traits: They center their strategies around their customers, mentor as much as they lead their teams, use cross-functional collaboration as a competitive advantage, and embrace the risk taking needed to innovate.

It’s no wonder that the nominations included such enthusiastic assertions as:

“What really sets Keira apart as a true and rare ‘marketing sensation’ is that she invests so much of herself in the job.”

“Iris is an inspiring leader of cross-functional and diverse teams.”

“Jamie is passionate about customer-centric marketing initiatives.”

We hope you’ll join the DMN team on Friday, April 8 when we honor these 15 exceptional chief marketers. Not only are we hosting a gala awards luncheon in their honor—and getting them on stage to share their success secrets—but we’re also welcoming previous Marketing Hall of Femme honorees as speakers for our inaugural Leadership Summit, to be help in the morning of April 8, immediately prior to the awards festivities.

In anticipation of the April celebration, please join us in congratulating the 2016 Marketing Hall of Femme honorees:

Katie Bisbee, CMO,

Susannah Costello, VP, Global Brand, Visit Florida

Paula Dyba, VP Marketing & Creative Director, Terry Bicycles

Melody Gambino, Director of Marketing, Grapeshot

Iris Harvey, President and CEO, Planned Parenthood of Greater Ohio

Kathy Hecht, VP of Marketing & Business Development, SilverStar Brands

Keira Krausz, CMO, Nutrisystem

Lisa LaCour, VP, Head of Global Marketing, Outbrain

Jamie Moldafsky, EVP, Wells Fargo

Julie Springer, CMO, TransUnion

Kim Thipe, Head of Marketing, South African Airways

Alicia Tillman, CMO, SAP Ariba

Susan Vitale, CMO, iCMIS

Lynn Vojvodich, CMO, Salesforce

Emily Wingrove, Direct of Marketing, Social123 

Related Posts