CADM Names New President, Officers for 2003-04

Share this content:
Kelly Abeles will become president of the Chicago Association of Direct Marketing when new officers and board members are installed at the group's annual business meeting Aug. 13, CADM said yesterday.

Abeles, whose term is for 2003-04, is communications director for the American Bar Endowment. Other officers: vice president, Michelle Blechman, Grey Direct; and secretary-treasurer, Joseph DeCosmo, DeCosmo and Associates.

Directors elected for 2003-05 are Larry Nieminiski and Lauren Wagner, both with Sears, Roebuck and Co. Directors elected for 2003-06 are Tony Priore, Experian Marketing Services; William Aylesworth, CFM Direct; and Anthony Bombacino, UAL Loyalty Services.

Remaining on the board are Kathy Linehan, consultant; Carol White, CL Associates; Neysa Bennett, Bennett Wheelless Group; and Steven Kelly, DePaul University.


Next Article in Marketing Strategy

Sign up to our newsletters

Company of the Week

Brightcove is the world's leading video platform. The most innovative and respected brands confidently rely on Brightcove to solve their most demanding communication challenges because of the unmatched performance and flexibility of our platform, our global scale and reliability, and our award-winning service. With thousands of customers and an industry-leading suite of cloud video products, Brightcove enables customers to drive compelling business results.

Find out more here »

Career Center

Check out hundreds of exciting professional opportunities available on DMN's Career Center.  
Explore careers in digital marketing, sales, eCommerce, marketing communications, IT, data strategies, and much more. And don't forget to update your resume so employers can contact you privately about job opportunities.

>>Click Here

Relive the 2017 Marketing Hall of Femme

Click the image above