HVDMA Names 2004-05 Board Members

The Hudson Valley Direct Marketing Association announced the selection yesterday of its new president and board members for the 2004-05 term.

Rich Mercado of Madison Direct Marketing will take over as president, and current HVDMA president Amy Altmann of Boardroom Inc. will become secretary of the new board.

Bob Sawyer of Sawyer Direct will be vice president, and David Schofield of DM News will be treasurer. Committee co-chairs will be Tom Brady of TCB Direct Marketing and Laura Smith of RMI Direct Marketing.

Induction of the new board takes place at the HVDMA holiday party Dec. 5 at Tamarack Country Club in Greenwich, CT.

Several subcommittee chairs also will go into effect.

This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in any form without prior authorization. Your use of this website constitutes acceptance of Haymarket Media's Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions