Microsoft to purge Bing user data after 6 months

Share this content:
Microsoft has announced that they will discard all Bing user data that is saved after six months. The technology giant announced these plans after being critiqued by European privacy groups about the kind of information that was tracked. The changes will take place over the next 18 months.


Welcome to DMN Email Week - our dedicated look at email marketing. Following along here.
Loading links....

Sign up to our newsletters

Follow us on Twitter @dmnews

Latest Jobs: