DM News moves to new address

Share this content:

Dear Reader,

DM News, the leading magazine for direct and interactive marketers, has moved to 114 West 26th St., New York, NY 10001. The move is effective May 31.

Please note the changes in contact details.

EDITORIAL

Editor in Chief: Mickey Alam Khan (646) 638-6184, mickey.alamkhan@dmnews.com

Managing Editor: Cara Wood (646) 638-6185, cara.wood@dmnews.com  

Deputy Editor: Melissa Campanelli (646) 638-6192, melissa.campanelli@dmnews.com  

Senior Editor: Chantal Tode (802) 257-1295, chantal.tode@dmnews.com

Associate Editors: Giselle Abramovich (646) 638-6183, giselle.abramovich@dmnews.com ;

Dianna Dilworth (646) 638-6182, dianna.dilworth@dmnews.com

Copy Editor/Web Editor: Victoria E. Everett (646) 638-6190, victoria.everett@dmnews.com

Copy Editor: Daniel McMahon (646) 638-6193, daniel.mcmahon@dmnews.com

Web Editor: Kevin McKeefery (646) 638-6194, kevin.mckeefery@dmnews.com  

Editorial Assistant: Lauren Bell (646) 638-6191, lauren.bell@dmnews.com

Contributing Editor: Sara Holoubek, sara.holoubek@dmnews.com  

Editorial Director: Julia Hood (646) 638-6031, julia.hood@haymarketmedia.com

ART AND PRODUCTION

Art Director: Gina Capone (646) 638-6189, gina.capone@dmnews.com

Graphic Designer: Robert Falcone (646) 638-6186, robert.falcone@dmnews.com  

Production Manager: Pedro Reyes (646) 638-6126, pedro.reyes@dmnews.com

Design Director: Irasema Rivera (646) 638-6005, irasema.rivera@haymarketmedia.com  

Vice President of Production and Manufacturing: Louise Morrin (646) 638-6064, louise.morrin@haymarketmedia.com

ADVERTISING

Associate Publisher/Vice President, Sales: Robert DiGioia (646) 638-6171, robert.digioia@dmnews.com

District Managers: John Roegner (646) 638-6172, john.roegner@dmnews.com ; Jodi Solomon (646) 638-6174, jodi.solomon@dmnews.com

Classified & Source Directory Account Manager: Ralph Claudio (646) 638-6175, ralph.claudio@dmnews.com

Circulation Director: Ronald S. Moyer (609) 601-1298

Group Sales Director: Steven Sottile (646) 638-6017, steven.sottile@haymarketmedia.com

CORPORATE

President/Publishing Director: Lisa Kirk (646) 638-6010, lisa.kirk@haymarketmedia.com

Chairman/CEO: William Pecover (646) 638-6001, william.pecover@haymarketmedia.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS: Telephone (845) 268-3156 or fax (845) 267-3503.

SWITCHBOARD: 646-638-6000

MAILING ADDRESS: DM News, 114 West 26th St., New York, NY 10001

WEB ADDRESS: www.dmnews.com

Do please stay in touch with your contacts on DM News. Also, please update your records with the new telephone numbers and mailing and e-mail addresses.

We look forward to hearing from you and apologize for the inconvenience.

Yours sincerely,

The team at DM News

Loading links....
close

Next Article in Direct Mail

Sign up to our newsletters

Company of the Week

Since 1985, Melissa Data has helped thousands of companies clean, correct and complete contact data to better target and communicate with their customers. We offer a full spectrum of data quality solutions, including global address, phone, email, and name validation, identify verification - available for batch or real-time processes, in the Cloud or on-premise. Our service bureau provides dedupe, email/phone append and geographic/demographic append services for better targeting and insight. For direct mailers, Melissa Data offers easy-to-use address management/postal software, list hygiene services and 100s of specialty mailing lists - all with competitive pricing and excellent customer service.

Find out more here »

DMN's Career Center

Check out hundreds of exciting professional opportunities available on DMN's Career Center.  
Explore careers in digital marketing, sales, eCommerce, marketing communications, IT, data strategies, and much more. And don't forget to update your resume so employers can contact you privately about job opportunities.

>>Click Here