Contact Us

To contact Direct Marketing News, please use one of the following links:

For editorial contacts, please see below or visit the Media Center for details on writers' beats and upcoming articles.

Advertising, please email sales@dmnews.com.

Website or technical feedback and newsletter unsubscribe issues please email web@haymarketmedia.com.

Subscription or customer service issues, please email dmnewssubs@haymarketmedia.com, or call 
1-800-558-1703.


To contact Haymarket Media for general inquiries, call (646) 638-6000.

Contact Us: Contact info

       
Editorial
     
       
Editor-in-Chief
 
 

Ginger Conlon

 
 

Ginger.Conlon@dmnews.com

 
 
Ph: 646-638-6184
 
 

 
Senior Editor
  Senior Editor
 
Al Urbanski
  Natasha Smith
 
Al.Urbanski@dmnews.com
  NatashaDsmith@dmnews.com  
Ph: 646-638-6185
  Ph: 646-638-6194
 

 
 
Art Director
  Associate Editor
 
James Jarnot
  Elyse Dupré
 
James.Jarnot@dmnews.com
  Elyse.Dupre@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6186
  Ph: 646-638-6182
 

 
 
Copy/Production Editor
 
 
Andrew Corselli
 
 
Andrew.Corselli@dmnews.com
 
 
Ph: 646-638-6193
 
 

 
 
Publishing/Advertising
 
 

 
 
Chairman/CEO
 
 
Lee Maniscalco
 
 
Lee.Maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
 
 
Ph: 646-638-6070
 
 

     
Executive Vice President
  VP/Sales
 
Julia Hood
  Greg Zalka
 
julia.hood@haymarketmedia.com
  Greg.Zalka@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6029
  Ph: 646-638-6027
 

 
 
Account Director
  Lead Generation Campaign Manager
 
Deborah Hartley
  René Serulle
 
Deborah.Hartley@dmnews.com
  Rene.Serulle@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6188
  Ph: 646-638-6011
 

 
 
Account Manager
  Sales/Editorial Assistant
 
Matt Lee
  Heather Freitag
 
Ph: 646-638-6086
  Ph: 646-638-6171
 
matt.lee@dmnews.com
  heather.freitag@dmnews.com
 
________________________________________________________________________

 
VP of Audience Development & Operations

 
 
John Crewe

 
 
John.Crewe@haymarketmedia.com


 
Ph: 646-638-6060





 
Senior Production Manager

Circulation Marketing Manager
 
Michelle Zuhlke

Tracey Harilall
 
Michelle.Zuhlke@haymarketmedia.com
  Tracey.Harilall@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6126
  Ph: 646-638-6061
 

 
 
Newsletter Coordinator/Web Producer
  Customer Service
 
Pedro Reyes
  dmnewssubs@haymarketmedia.com
 
Pedro.Reyes@haymarketmedia.com
  Ph: 646-638-6048
 
Ph: 646-638-6156
 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

     

 
 

 
 

 
 
       

 
 

 
 

 
 
       

 
 

 
 

 
 

   
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

Sign up to our newsletters

Latest Jobs:


Company of the week

Data Services, Inc. meets the needs of today's data-driven marketer by providing front-end database management and data analytics platforms alongside our expertise in global contact data quality, database building and ongoing maintenance that comes with our 45+ years in business.


Find out more here »