Contact Us

To contact Direct Marketing News, please use one of the following links:

For editorial contacts, please see below or visit the Media Center for details on writers' beats and upcoming articles.

Advertising, please email sales@dmnews.com.

Website or technical feedback and newsletter unsubscribe issues please email web@haymarketmedia.com.

Subscription or customer service issues, please email dmnewssubs@haymarketmedia.com, or call 
1-800-558-1703.


To contact Haymarket Media for general inquiries, call (646) 638-6000.

Contact Us: Contact info

       
Editorial
     
       
Editor-in-Chief
  Senior Digital Strategist
 

Ginger Conlon

  Allison Schiff  

Ginger.Conlon@dmnews.com

  Allison.Schiff@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6184
   Ph: 646-638-6183  

 
Senior Editor
  Senior Editor
 
Al Urbanski
  Natasha Smith
 
Al.Urbanski@dmnews.com
  NatashaDsmith@dmnews.com  
Ph: 646-638-6185
  Ph: 646-638-6194
 

 
 
Art Director
  Associate Editor
 
James Jarnot
  Elyse Dupré
 
James.Jarnot@dmnews.com
  Elyse.Dupre@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6186
  Ph: 646-638-6182
 

 
 
Copy/Production Editor
 
 
Andrew Corselli
 
 
Andrew.Corselli@dmnews.com
 
 
Ph: 646-638-6193
 
 

 
 
Publishing/Advertising
 
 

 
 
Chairman/CEO
 
 
Lee Maniscalco
 
 
Lee.Maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
 
 
Ph: 646-638-6070
 
 

     
Executive Vice President
  VP/Sales
 
Julia Hood
  Greg Zalka
 
julia.hood@haymarketmedia.com
  Greg.Zalka@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6029
  Ph: 646-638-6027
 

 
 
Account Director
  Lead Generation Coordinator
 
Deborah Hartley
  René Serulle
 
Deborah.Hartley@dmnews.com
  Rene.Serulle@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6188
  Ph: 646-638-6011
 

 
 
Account Manager
  Sales/Editorial Assistant
 
Matt Lee
  LeAnn Richardson
 
Ph: 646-638-6086
  Ph: 646-638-6171
 
matt.lee@dmnews.com
  leann.richardson@dmnews.com
 
________________________________________________________________________

 
VP of Audience Development & Operations

 
 
John Crewe

 
 
John.Crewe@haymarketmedia.com


 
Ph: 646-638-6060





 
Senior Production Manager

Circulation Marketing Manager
 
Michelle Zuhlke

Tracey Harilall
 
Michelle.Zuhlke@haymarketmedia.com
  Tracey.Harilall@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6126
  Ph: 646-638-6061
 

 
 
Newsletter Coordinator/Web Producer
  Customer Service
 
Pedro Reyes
  dmnewssubs@haymarketmedia.com
 
Pedro.Reyes@haymarketmedia.com
  Ph: 646-638-6048
 
Ph: 646-638-6156
 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

     

 
 

 
 

 
 
       

 
 

 
 

 
 
       

 
 

 
 

 
 

   
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

Sign up to our newsletters

Latest Jobs:


Company of the week


Concerned about growth? With over 25 years experience in the industry, the list experts at Fairfield Marketing Group possess the know-how to help immediately improve any domestic or international direct marketing effort. First-time and well-established mailers can rely on Fairfield Marketing Group's expertise to help launch campaigns into positive and profitable ventures.

Find out more here »

Featured Articles

Turning Big Data Into Smart Data

Turning Big Data Into Smart Data

It doesn't matter how much data you have if you don't integrate your data sets, says market researcher Matthias Hartmann.

5 Reasons to Rethink Radio Right Now

5 Reasons to Rethink Radio Right Now

Radio version 2014 delivers an exciting palette of marketing tools to make the medium of sound more effective for direct response advertisers.

Brands Have Lost Control, and It's OK

Brands Have Lost Control, and It's OK

How marketers can navigate the new customer engagement era.