Caples International Chairs

Share this article:

International Chairs 2009


Argentina
Mr. Freddy Rosales
Partner
di Paola & Asociados | WPP
Céspedes 2580
C1426DUJ
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: 5411-4780-2288
E-mail: frosales@dipaola.com.ar

Australia
Mr. Douglas Nicol
Partner / Owner
The Works Sydney
1/2 A Glen Street
Milsons Point
Sydney, Australia
NSW 2061
Phone: 0411 114 635
E-mail: douglas@theworkssydney.com

Austria
Dr. Fred Koblinger
CEO
PKP proximity
Guglgasse 7-9
1030 Vienna, Austria
1030
Phone: 43-95500 544
E-mail: koblinger@pkp.at

Belgium
Ms. Irene Allanson
Chief Executive Officer
DIREXIONS S.A./N.V.
Rue de l'Aurore, 4
1000 Brussels, Belgium
1000
Phone: 32-2-537-69-60
E-mail: irene.allanson@direxions.be

Brazil
Mr. Pio Borges
Conselheiro
R.EPENSE COMUNICACAO
Rua Marques de Sao Vicente 99
2° andar / Gavea
Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brasil
22451-041
Phone: 55 21 2540 6020
E-mail: pio.borges@repensecomunicacao.com.br

Canada
Mr. Andrew Pugsley
Creative Director
Yew & Bamboo
1 St. Clair West
Toronoto, Ontario, Canada
M4V-IK7
Phone: 416-618-8404
E-mail: pugsleyandrew@yahoo.ca

Chile
Mr. Alfredo Gonzalez
President
SALES S.A.
Av. Del Valle 869
Suite 401
Huechuraba, Santiago, Chile
Phone: 562-594-3000
E-mail: agonzalez@src.cl

China
Mr. Sam Woo
Senior VP, Head of Marketing & Media
Grand Prix (Shanghai) Limited
3rd Floor, Building 2
141 Lane
Shaan Xi Road North
Shanghai 200040, P.R. China
200040
Phone: 86-138-1890-3037
E-mail: swoo@CCCGP.com 

Colombia Co-Chair
Mr. Eduardo Suarez
President
Mass
Carrera 9 No. 80 -15
Piso 9
Bogotà, Colombia
Phone: 571 3220017
E-mail: eduardo.suarez@massdigital.com

Colombia Co-Chair
Mr. Francisco Samper
President
SSP3
Carrera 9 #79-39
Piso 6
Bogotà, Colombia
Phone: 571-317-2707 ext.1710
E-mail:
francisco.samper@lowe-ssp3.com

Croatia
Mr. Boris Simac
Proximity
Sostariceva
10/111 Zagreb, Croatia
Phone: 385-1-4898-790
E-mail: BSimac@proximity.hr

Czech Republic
Dr. Petr Frey
Managing Partner
FreyConsulting
Prazska 1203
Sestajovice
250 92 Prague East, Czech Republic
250 92
Phone: 420-315-81-06-04
E-mail: pfrey@freyconsulting.cz

Denmark
Ms. Kirsten Dinesen
Managing Director
Front Page Publications Aps
Kronprinsensgade 2
2. sal
1114 Copenhagen K, Denmark
1114
Phone: 45-22170339
E-mail: kirsten.dinesen@front-page.dk

El Salvador/Central America
Mr. Juan F. Salaverria
President
Publicidad Comercial-Lowe El Salvador
Ave El Espino 77
Urbanizacion Madreselva
Antiguo Cuscatlan, El Salvador
Phone: 503-2244-2244
E-mail: jsalaverria@pcomercial.com

Finland
Mr. Christoffer Hultin
Planning Director/Deputy CEO
Toinen Helsinki OY
Kanavaranta 9
00160 Helsinki, Finland
00160
Phone: 358 40566 5802
E-mail: christoffer.hultin@toinen.fi

France
Ms. Eva Klaass
Executive Creative Director
WUNDERMAN
51 Avenue André Morizet
92100 Boulagne, France
Phone: 33-61939 30 31
E-mail: eva.klaass@wunderman.com

Germany
Mr. Stephan Bausback
Managing Director
SHB Stuttgart
Schwabstrasse 139
70193 Stuttgart, Germany
70193
Phone: 49-711-993 450
E-mail: bausback@shb.de

Greece
Mr. Yannis Moschos
Managing Director
Grey Athens
294, Syngrou Ave.
Athens 176 73 Kalithea, Greece
Phone: 30-210-957-8000
E-mail: y.moschos@greyathens.gr

Hong Kong
Mr. Patrick Tam
Principal Advisor
3 Screens Strategic Advisors Limited
Unit 203-4 Hollywood Commercial House
3-5 Old Bailey Street
Central, Hong Kong
Phone: 852 8191 7356
E-mail: patrick.tam@3screens.com.hk  

Hungary
Mr. Tamas Csomor
Managing Director
Draftfcb
Laky Adolf u. 25.
Budapest 1145, Hungary
1145
Phone: 36-14695000
E-mail: csomor.t@ggkdirect.hu

India
Mr. Ashish Bhasin
Chairman India and CEO South East Asia
Aegis Media India Pvt. Ltd.
12, Mittal Chambers
228, Nariman Point
Mumbai 400 021, India
400 018
Phone: 91-22-22023522
E-mail: Ashish.Bhasin@aemedia.com

Ireland
Mr. Michael Killeen
Managing Director
Dialogue
4 Wellington Quay
Templebar
Dublin 2, Ireland
Phone: 353-1-66 222 77
E-mail: mkilleen@dialogue.ie

Israel
Mr. Oded Rosen
Chairman
Data Pro Proximity
19 Weissburg Street
Tel Aviv, Israel
69358
Phone: 972-3-765-4000
E-mail: orosen@datapro.co.il

Italy
Mr. Marco De Veglia
Founder
Medius
Piazza S. Maria Beltrade 1
Milan 20123, Italy
20123
Phone: 39-348-031-2350
E-mail: marco@medius.it

Japan
Mr. Hiroshi Kawamura
hiro@blues.co.jp  

Malaysia/Singapore
Mr. Tan Kien Eng
Managing Director
Leo Burnett/Arc Worldwide
level 5, Menara Olympia
8 Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
50200
Phone: 6 03 2031 0998
E-mail: kieneng.tan@leoburnett.com.my

Mexico
Mr. Eduardo Achach
President
MEGA Direct
Romulo O'Farrill #427
Col. Olivar de los Padres,
Deleg. Alvaro Obregon
01780 Mexico, D.F., Mexico
01780
Phone: 52-55-5377-4810
E-mail: eachach@megadirect.com.mx

Netherlands
Mr. Paul Falla
Creative Director
Proximity
Amsterdamseweg 204
Amstelveen
Amsterdam 1182, Netherlands
1182
Phone: 31 (0)20 543 7111
E-mail: pfalla@proximity.nl

New Zealand
Mr. Wayne Pick
Executive Creative Driector
RAPP New Zealand
Level 2
80 Greys Avenue
Auckland 1010, New Zealand
Phone: 64-9-354-1381
E-mail: wayne.pick@rapp.co.nz

Norway
Mr. Svein Sandvik
Copy Writer and Innovation Architect
Ord i arbeid
Hoegdefaret 27
1178 Oslo, Norway
1178
Phone: 47-47-02-3403
E-mail: sveinsandvik@mac.com

Paraguay
Mr. Martin Nasta Bittar
Director
LUPE
Paraguari 822 esq. Fulgencio R. Moreno
Asunción, Paraguay
Phone: 595-21-449-776
E-mail: martin@lupe.com.py

Peru
Mr. Luis Avarado
Director Ejecutivo
Mercadotécnica
Av Roca y Bologna #1165
La Aurora, Miraflores
Lima, Peru
Phone: 511-447-9988
E-mail: luix@mercadotecnica.com

The Philippines
Ms. Elly Puyat
Managing Director
OgilvyOne
15F Philamlife Tower
8767 Paseo de Roxas
Makati City 1209, The Philippines
1209
Phone: 632-885001
E-mail: elly.puyat@ogilvy.com

Poland
Ms. Aleksandra Trochimiuk
CEO & Managing Director
Polymus Integrated Communication
ul.Rosoła 10
00-797 Warsaw
Phone: 48 22 482 03 00
E-mail: aleksandra.trochimiuk@polymus.pl

Portugal
Mr. Nuno Martins de Carvalho
President
Customer 360° Marketing De Conquista E Fidelizacao, SA
Rua Da Cova Da Moura
2 – 5° D – 1350-115
Lisboa, Portugal
1350-115
Phone: 351 213 808 470
E-mail: nuno.mdecarvalho@customer360.pt

Puerto Rico
Mr. Kenneth Sewell
President
Database Marketing Services
Ind Amelia
20 Calle Diana
Guaynabo 00968, Puerto Rico
00968
Phone: 787-641-0941
E-mail: ksewell@databasepr.com

Russia/Belarus/Ukraine
Ms. Elena Doubenets
Int'l. Business Director
Russia Direct
4 Bredune
Church Road
Kenley, Surrey CR8 5DU, United Kingdom
CR8 5DU
Phone: 44-208-660-8655
E-mail:
e_doubenets@russiadirect-uk.co.uk

Slovakia
Mr. Marek Pajtas
Managing Director
Lowe GGK s.r.o.
Havlickova 12
Bratislava 81104, Slovakia
81104
Phone: 421-2-5920-7611
E-mail: marek.pajtas@loweggk.sk

South Africa
Ms. Nici Stathacopoulos
CEO
The Tipping Point
239a Ocean View Drive Seapoint
Cape Town 8050, South Africa
8050
Phone: 27-82-455-9868
E-mail: nici@thetippingpoint.co.za

Spain
Mr. Eva Santos
Executive Creative Director
CP Proximity
Tuset, 5
08006 Barcelona, Spain
08006
Phone: 34-93-3069029
E-mail: esantos@cpproximity.es

Sweden
Mr. Fabian Zwedberg
CEO
Tewonder AB
Hudiksvallsgatan 8
113 30 Stockholm, Sweden
113 30
Phone: 46-8-556-936-03
E-mail: fabian.zwedberg@tewonder.se

Switzerland
Mr. Alex Schmid
President
Alex Schmid Direct
Seestrasse 33
CH-8702 Zollikon, Switzerland
CH-8702
Phone: 41-44-396-44-44
E-mail: alex.schmid@alex-schmid.ch

Thailand
Mr. Apirak Apisarnthanarak
Managing Director
Draftfcb Thailand
88 Sukhumvit Soi 62
Section 3, Sukhumvit Road
Bangchak
Prakanong, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
10260
Phone: 66-2-715-3131
E-mail: apirak.fcb@prakit.com

Turkey
Mrs. Eser Hakim
President
Eser Hakim Brand Experience Designers
Levazim Aktek Sitesi
F Blok D.9 Levent
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: 90-532-356-66-41
E-mail: eser@eserhakim.com

United Arab Emirates
Mr. James Duthie
Chief Executive Officer
Touchpoints Consulting & Communications
Suite 1303
Fairmont Business Suites, Fairmont Building
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: 971 50 4501 208
E-mail: James@touchpointsconsulting.com

United Kingdom
Mr. Bob Nash
Creative Director
Watson Phillips Norman
30 Gresse Street
London W1T 1QR, United Kingdom
W1T 1QR
Phone: 020-7307-6172
E-mail: bob@watsonphillipsnorman.com

Uruguay
Mr. Gerardo Silbert
CEO
Silbert Coaching  Comunicacion
Tomas Diago 641
(11300) Montevideo, Uruguay
11300
Phone: 00-5982-712-2818
E-mail: Gerardo@silbert.com.uy

Venezuela
Mr. Orlando Lokpez
President
Power Marketing
2da Transversal Los Castanos, Qta. Mi Campurusa
Urb. Los Chorros
Caracas 1071, Venezuela
1071
Phone: 58-212-2344284
E-mail: orlando.lokpez@powermarketingve.com

Share this article:
You must be a registered member of Direct Marketing News to post a comment.
close

Next Article in Events

Sign up to our newsletters

Follow us on Twitter @dmnews

Latest Jobs:

More in Events

Following the Social Buzz Around Dreamforce

Following the Social Buzz Around Dreamforce

One of the marketing world's biggest events wraps up today, but the social media ripples likely won't cease for some time.

Video: 40 Under 40 Dish on Alternative Dream Jobs

Video: 40 Under 40 Dish on Alternative Dream ...

What would you be doing if you weren't doing marketing? It's a tantalizing question and the 2013 40 Under 40 winners have some meaty answers.

Video: What's Next With 40 Under 40 Winner Carrie Chitsey

Video: What's Next With 40 Under 40 Winner ...

Carrie Chitsey, CEO of BLK24, was named one of the 2013 Direct Marketing News 40 Under 40 winners—but that doesn't mean she's going to sit on her laurels.