CADM Names New President, Officers for 2003-04

Kelly Abeles will become president of the Chicago Association of Direct Marketing when new officers and board members are installed at the group's annual business meeting Aug. 13, CADM said yesterday.

Abeles, whose term is for 2003-04, is communications director for the American Bar Endowment. Other officers: vice president, Michelle Blechman, Grey Direct; and secretary-treasurer, Joseph DeCosmo, DeCosmo and Associates.

Directors elected for 2003-05 are Larry Nieminiski and Lauren Wagner, both with Sears, Roebuck and Co. Directors elected for 2003-06 are Tony Priore, Experian Marketing Services; William Aylesworth, CFM Direct; and Anthony Bombacino, UAL Loyalty Services.

Remaining on the board are Kathy Linehan, consultant; Carol White, CL Associates; Neysa Bennett, Bennett Wheelless Group; and Steven Kelly, DePaul University.

This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in any form without prior authorization. Your use of this website constitutes acceptance of Haymarket Media's Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions