Alan Kessler elected chairman of USPS board of govenors

The US Postal Service's board of governors elected Alan Kessler as its new chairman, replacing James Miller III; and Carolyn Lewis Gallagher as its new vice chairman, last week. Kessler's term expires this December, with Gallagher's set to expire in December 2009.

This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed in any form without prior authorization. Your use of this website constitutes acceptance of Haymarket Media's Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions