About Us

DMN is the leading provider of digital and data-driven marketing analysis, research, and content. Our core audience is senior marketers who need both deep knowledge of the key marketing strategy issues and surface-level understanding of emerging news, trends, and buzzwords.

Our content reflects these needs. We publish long-form articles around topics that matter like omnichannel marketing, the role of analytics in strategy, and how to best reach your customers. And for keeping up-to-date, we curate content from external sources, publish news roundups and explainers around lesser-known emerging topics like machine learning and middleware.

Our mix of features, analyses, explainers, news roundups, podcasts, videos, emails, and profiles ensures our in-house and agency marketers and marketing tech company leaders are well-informed and ready to excel in their careers. Our products collectively serve an audience of more than 150,000 senior marketing executives per month.

DMN is owned and operated by Haymarket Media Inc., a privately held media corporation, located at 114 W. 26th St., New York, NY, 10001.

Contact Us



> Advertising, email sales@dmnews.com 

> Website or technical feedback and newsletter unsubscribe issues email web@haymarketmedia.com 

> Customer service issues, email dmnewssubs@haymarketmedia.com, or call 
1-800-558-1703

> To contact Haymarket Media for general inquiries, call 646-638-6000


       
Editorial
     
       
Editorial Director
  Special Projects Editor  

Keith O'Brien

 

Joann Whitcher

 

keith.obrien@haymarket.com

  joann.whitcher@dmnews.com
 

 
 





 

 
 
Digital Content Coordinator
  Special Features Editor
 
Perry Simpson
  Elyse Dupré
 
Perry.Simpson@dmnews.com
  Elyse.Dupre@dmnews.com
 

 
 




 
 
Publishing/Advertising
 
 

 
 
Chairman/CEO
  Executive Vice President and Chief Content Officer  
Lee Maniscalco
  Julia Hood  
Lee.Maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
  Julia.Hood@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6070
  Ph: 646-638-6029  




 
 
VP/Digital Strategy
  VP/Sales
 
Keith O'Brien
  Greg Zalka
 
Keith.Obrien@haymarketmedia.com
  Greg.Zalka@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-356-1803
  Ph: 646-638-6027
 

 
 
Account Director
  Account Manager  
Deborah Hartley
  Matt Lee
 
Deborah.Hartley@dmnews.com
  Matt.Lee@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6188
  Ph: 646-638-6086
 

 
 
Sales/Editorial Assistant
 
 
Brian Scott Mednick
 
 
brian.mednick@haymarketmedia.com
 
 
Ph: 646-638-6171
 
 
________________________________________________________________________

 
VP of Audience Development & Operations

 
 
John Crewe

 
 
John.Crewe@haymarketmedia.com


 
Ph: 646-638-6060





 
Senior Production Manager

Circulation Marketing Manager
 

Krassi Varbanov


Tracey Harilall
 
Krassi.Varbanov@haymarketmedia.com
  Tracey.Harilall@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6000
  Ph: 646-638-6061
 

 
 
Email Campaign Manager
  Customer Service
 
Pedro Reyes
  dmnewssubs@haymarketmedia.com
 
Pedro.Reyes@haymarketmedia.com
  Ph: 646-638-6062
 
Ph: 646-638-6156
 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

     

 
 

 
 

 
 
       

 
 

 
 

 
 
       

 
 

 
 

 
 

   
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

Sign up to our newsletters


Company of the Week


SK&A is a leading provider of U.S. healthcare information solutions and databases. As part of IMS Health, SK&A researches and maintains contact and profiling data for over 2 million healthcare providers, including 800,000+ prescribers. SK&A's data supports research and marketing initiatives for life sciences, medical device, managed healthcare, direct marketing, publishing, education and more. SK&A's proprietary databases are telephone-verified twice per year from its world class Research Centers. SK&A enables multi-channel marketing and sets the standard for data quality and reliability. SK&A's customers include many of America's most recognized healthcare, publishing and pharmaceutical institutions.


Featured Listings