About Us

Marketers need insight that drives customer action and profitable revenue. Getting to that insight takes the right mix of data, strategy, and technology.


Direct Marketing News provides the comprehensive coverage of the hottest trends, success strategies, and core technologies that marketers need to get from raw data to profitable insight. DMN delivers that timely information through a robust set of digital offerings that include a website, email newsletters, eBooks, social media, virtual events, and webcasts, as well as a monthly print edition, Essential Guides series, and live events that collectively serve a BPA-audited circulation of more than 150,000 senior marketing executives per month.


Direct Marketing News is owned and operated by Haymarket Media Inc., a privately held media corporation, located at 114 W. 26th St., New York, NY, 10001.

Contact Us

       
Editorial
     
       
Editor-in-Chief
 
 

Ginger Conlon

 
 

Ginger.Conlon@dmnews.com

 
 
Ph: 646-638-6184
 
 

 
Senior Editor
  Senior Editor
 
Al Urbanski
  Natasha Smith
 
Al.Urbanski@dmnews.com
  NatashaDsmith@dmnews.com  
Ph: 646-638-6185
  Ph: 646-638-6194
 

 
 
Art Director
  Associate Editor
 
James Jarnot
  Elyse Dupré
 
James.Jarnot@dmnews.com
  Elyse.Dupre@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6186
  Ph: 646-638-6182
 

 
 
Copy/Production Editor
 
 
Andrew Corselli
 
 
Andrew.Corselli@dmnews.com
 
 
Ph: 646-638-6193
 
 

 
 
Publishing/Advertising
 
 

 
 
Chairman/CEO
 
 
Lee Maniscalco
 
 
Lee.Maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
 
 
Ph: 646-638-6070
 
 

     
Executive Vice President
  VP/Sales
 
Julia Hood
  Greg Zalka
 
julia.hood@haymarketmedia.com
  Greg.Zalka@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6029
  Ph: 646-638-6027
 

 
 
Account Director
  Lead Generation Campaign Manager
 
Deborah Hartley
  René Serulle
 
Deborah.Hartley@dmnews.com
  Rene.Serulle@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6188
  Ph: 646-638-6011
 

 
 
Account Manager
  Sales/Editorial Assistant
 
Matt Lee
  Heather Freitag
 
Ph: 646-638-6086
  Ph: 646-638-6171
 
matt.lee@dmnews.com
  heather.freitag@dmnews.com
 
________________________________________________________________________

 
VP of Audience Development & Operations

 
 
John Crewe

 
 
John.Crewe@haymarketmedia.com


 
Ph: 646-638-6060





 
Senior Production Manager

Circulation Marketing Manager
 
Michelle Zuhlke

Tracey Harilall
 
Michelle.Zuhlke@haymarketmedia.com
  Tracey.Harilall@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6126
  Ph: 646-638-6061
 

 
 
Newsletter Coordinator/Web Producer
  Customer Service
 
Pedro Reyes
  dmnewssubs@haymarketmedia.com
 
Pedro.Reyes@haymarketmedia.com
  Ph: 646-638-6048
 
Ph: 646-638-6156
 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

     

 
 

 
 

 
 
       

 
 

 
 

 
 
       

 
 

 
 

 
 

   
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

Sign up to our newsletters

Latest Jobs:


Company of the Week


Founded in September 2009, Stirista is an integrated marketing agency that specializes in micro-targeting via traditional and digital channels. Our mission is to help companies, non-profits, and universities alike find new prospects and better understand their existing contacts. We are on the preferred vendor list for a handful of Fortune 500 companies with three of the ten largest companies in the world turning to us for marketing insights. To put it simply, we're young (at least at heart), ambitious, and sometimes impulsive-but always hungry for new ideas.

Featured Listings

Stirista

Stirista

Founded in September 2009, Stirista is an integrated marketing agency that specializes in ...