About Us

Marketers need insight that drives customer action and profitable revenue. Getting to that insight takes the right mix of data, strategy, and technology.


Direct Marketing News provides the comprehensive coverage of the hottest trends, success strategies, and core technologies that marketers need to get from raw data to profitable insight. DMN delivers that timely information through a robust set of digital offerings that include a website, email newsletters, eBooks, social media, virtual events, and webcasts, as well as a monthly print edition, Essential Guides series, and live events that collectively serve a BPA-audited circulation of more than 150,000 senior marketing executives per month.


Direct Marketing News is owned and operated by Haymarket Media Inc., a privately held media corporation, located at 114 W. 26th St., New York, NY, 10001.

Contact Us

To contact Direct Marketing News, please use one of the following links:

For editorial contacts, please see below or visit the Media Center for details on writers' beats and upcoming articles.

Advertising, please email sales@dmnews.com.

Website or technical feedback and newsletter unsubscribe issues please email web@haymarketmedia.com.

Subscription or customer service issues, please email dmnewssubs@haymarketmedia.com, or call 
1-800-558-1703.


To contact Haymarket Media for general inquiries, call (646) 638-6000.

       
Editorial
     
       
Editor-in-Chief
 
 

Ginger Conlon

 
 

Ginger.Conlon@dmnews.com

 
 
Ph: 646-638-6184
 
 

 
Senior Editor
  Senior Editor
 
Al Urbanski
  Natasha Smith
 
Al.Urbanski@dmnews.com
  NatashaDsmith@dmnews.com  
Ph: 646-638-6185
  Ph: 646-638-6194
 

 
 
Art Director
  Associate Editor
 
James Jarnot
  Elyse Dupré
 
James.Jarnot@dmnews.com
  Elyse.Dupre@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6186
  Ph: 646-638-6182
 

 
 
Digital Content Coordinator
  Associate Managing Editor
 
Perry Simpson
  Andrew Corselli
 
Perry.Simpson@dmnews.com
  Andrew.Corselli@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6053
  Ph: 646-638-6193
 

 
 
Publishing/Advertising
 
 

 
 
Chairman/CEO
  Executive Vice President  
Lee Maniscalco
  Julia Hood  
Lee.Maniscalco@haymarketmedia.com
  Julia.Hood@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6070
  Ph: 646-638-6029  

     
VP/Digital Strategy
  VP/Sales
 
Keith O'Brien
  Greg Zalka
 
Keith.Obrien@haymarketmedia.com
  Greg.Zalka@dmnews.com
 
Ph: 646-356-1803
  Ph: 646-638-6027
 

 
 
Account Director
  Lead Generation Campaign Manager
 
Deborah Hartley
  René Serulle
 
Deborah.Hartley@dmnews.com
  Rene.Serulle@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6188
  Ph: 646-638-6011
 

 
 
Account Manager
  Sales/Editorial Assistant
 
Matt Lee
  Heather Freitag
 
Ph: 646-638-6086
  Ph: 646-638-6171
 
matt.lee@dmnews.com
  heather.freitag@dmnews.com
 
________________________________________________________________________

 
VP of Audience Development & Operations

 
 
John Crewe

 
 
John.Crewe@haymarketmedia.com


 
Ph: 646-638-6060





 
Senior Production Manager

Circulation Marketing Manager
 
Michelle Zuhlke

Tracey Harilall
 
Michelle.Zuhlke@haymarketmedia.com
  Tracey.Harilall@haymarketmedia.com
 
Ph: 646-638-6126
  Ph: 646-638-6061
 

 
 
Email Campaign Manager
  Customer Service
 
Pedro Reyes
  dmnewssubs@haymarketmedia.com
 
Pedro.Reyes@haymarketmedia.com
  Ph: 646-638-6048
 
Ph: 646-638-6156
 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

     

 
 

 
 

 
 
       

 
 

 
 

 
 
       

 
 

 
 

 
 

   
 

 
 

 
 

 
 

Sign up to our newsletters

Latest Jobs:


Company of the Week


Better relationships. Better ROI.

Founded in 1985, and voted among the nation's top direct marketing agencies, Anderson Direct & Digital extends brands, grows businesses and delivers superior ROI through scientific customer insights, and by fully integrating direct mail, email, online, search, print, social, mobile marketing and more. We provide world-class agency and production services—all from our Southern California facility.

Featured Listings

Anderson Direct and Digital

Anderson Direct and Digital

Better relationships. Better ROI. Founded in 1985, and voted among the nation’s ...