About Us

Share this article:

DM News is owned and operated by Haymarket Media Inc., a privately held media corporation, located at 114 W. 26th St., New York, NY, 10001.

DM News was originally launched as a tabloid newspaper in 1979. A "Silver Anniversary Edition" describing DM News' first quarter century of publication, and the evolution of direct, database, online and interactive marketing over this period, is available in PDF.

The DM News franchise today includes the weekly print edition of DM News, serving a BPA-audited circulation of 50,000 qualified recipients, along with this web site, www.DMNews.com, and seven email newsletters. These online editions collectively reach hundreds of thousands of readers per month. Over the years, DM News has been highly successful in creating new print and online media products that reflect the new trends and technologies in marketing. The DM News team of professional journalists and marketers is uniquely well suited to provide comprehensive coverage of the convergence of direct, database and online marketing and advertising.


DM News
Editorial and Advertising Office
114 W.26th St., 4th Fl.
New York, NY 10001
Telephone: 646-638-6000
Fax: 646-638-6159


Editorial Director
Julia Hood
julia.hood@haymarketmedia.com

Editor in Chief
Elly Trickett 
elly.trickett@dmnews.com

Managing Editor
Cara Wood
cara.wood@dmnews.com

Deputy Editor
Melissa Campanelli
melissa.campanelli@dmnews.com

Senior Editor
Chantal Todé
chantal.tode@dmnews.com

Associate Editors
Giselle Abramovich
giselle.abramovich@dmnews.com

Dianna Dilworth
dianna.dilworth@dmnews.com

Copy Editor/Web Editor
Victoria Everett
victoria.everett@dmnews.com

Copy Editor
Daniel McMahon
daniel.mcmahon@dmnews.com

Web Editor
Kevin McKeefery
kevin.mckeefery@dmnews.com

Editorial Assistant
Lauren Bell
lauren.bell@dmnews

Contributing Editors
Sara Holoubek
Sara.holoubek@DMNews.com

Art Director
Gina Capone
gina.capone@dmnews.com

Graphic Designer
Robert Falcone
robert.falcone@dmnews.com

 

Chief Financial Officer
Michael Kriak

District Managers
John Roegner
john.roegner@dmnews.com

Jodie Solomon
jodie.solomon@dmnews.com

Newsletter Coordinator/Web 
Producer
Pedro Reyes
pedro.reyes@dmnews.com

Production Dept.
646.638.6012

Classified & Source Directory
Ralph Claudio, Account Manager
ralph.claudio@dmnews.com

Circulation Director
Ronald S. Moyer
609/601-1298

Reprints
Samantha Harrison
Samantha.Harrison@haymarketmedia.com
646-638-6152








Share this article:

Sign up to our newsletters

Follow us on Twitter @dmnews

Latest Jobs:

More in News

News Byte: Comcast Expanding Global Ad Delivery Through Partnership

News Byte: Comcast Expanding Global Ad Delivery Through ...

Through a partnership with Adstream , Comcast's AdDelivery Service expands its footprint across the globe.

40 Under 40 2014: Nominations Are Now Open!

40 Under 40 2014: Nominations Are Now Open!

It's time to nominate the 2014 crop of young marketing luminaries for Direct Marketing News's 40 Under 40 Awards. The deadline is Friday, June 6, 2014.

News Byte: MediaCrossing Partners with ASL Marketing on Youth Marketing Tool

News Byte: MediaCrossing Partners with ASL Marketing on ...

The digital media trading firm and marketing database company aim to help marketers target 13 to 34 year olds.